Iowa Rock: February 2024

William Elliott Whitmore Iowa

The Iowa Rock playlist features rock from Iowa including indie, pop, folk, roots, blues, and more. (Pictured: William Elliott Whitmore / photo by I Heart Local Music)

Listen and subscribe to the Iowa Rock playlist via:

Amazon Music

New Standards Men “Dunedin”

Land of Blood and Sunshine “Wormwood”

William Elliott Whitmore “Dance With Me”

The Deeves “Make You”

Surf Zombies “Badass”

The Rush Cleveland Trio “Hard Times”

Luke Hawley “Murder in the Heart, Murder in the Hand”

Ben Dunegan “Head West”

Pieta Brown “Other Way Around”

The Mamiltons “Blue Bird”

Bridget Kearney “Security Camera”

Mr. Softheart “Magnolia”

Sterling Bidler “.”

McKenna Alise & the Great Galvanic Divide “Movement III”

Dana T “A Million Earths in the Sun”

Ion Alexakis “Broken Glass”

sarah tonin “selfish”

Tomato Boy “January Storm”

Tom Hummer “What Makes You Insane”

Diamond Avenue “Spinning”